Halloween Boo Bash
Performing Arts

For more information see www.spaharrisburg.com

To sign up call Kami at (605) 215-4914

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITE
EXT.
A
Abels, Bruce5th Grade bruce.abels@k12.sd.uswebsite3123
Anderson, Robin2/3 Tiger Reserve robin.anderson@k12.sd.uswebsite3351
Andre, JessieKindergarten jessie.andre@k12.sd.uswebsite3281
Aseltine, JulieKindergarten Aide julie.aseltine@k12.sd.us
B
Barratt, SueKitchen Assistant sue.barratt@k12.sd.us
Bates, EfremCustodian efrem.bates@k12.sd.us
Behrens, DebSPED Admin Assistant Deb.behrens@k12.sd.us3022
Bruhn, AngelaKindergarten Aide angie.bruhn@k12.sd.us
Buehner, JanResource Aide
jan.buehner@k12.sd.us
C
Cable, AngiReading Specialist angi.cable@k12.sd.uswebsite3112
Crevier, Teddie4/5 Tiger Reserveteddie.crevier@k12.sd.uswebsite3188
D
Dahlquist, LoriELC Speech lori.dahlquist@k12.sd.us
Dalton, Calie4th Gradecalie.dalton@k12.sd.us3214
Davison, Alli
4th Grade alexandra.plath@k12.sd.uswebsite3068
DeBerg, IreneCustodian irene.deberg@k12.sd.us
DeBoer, Michelle3rd Grade michelle.deboer@k12.sd.uswebsite3332
Decker, CourtneySpeech Language Pathologist
courtney.decker@k12.sd.us3165
DeHaven, JodiInstructional Coach jodi.dehaven@k12.sd.us3101
Deist, Jill2nd Grade jill.deist@k12.sd.uswebsite3350
Dietz, Amanda4th Grade amanda.dietz@k12.sd.uswebsite3181
Drefs, RhondaDistrict Wide Transportation
rhonda.brech@k12.sd.us
Drexler, NicholeTechnology Integrationist, 3-5 Computer nichole.drexler@k12.sd.uswebsite3339
E
Enebo, Kelly1st Grade kelly.enebo@k12.sd.uswebsite3273
Engberg, KyleeResource kylee.engberg@k12.sd.us6302
F
Fagerland, Emily2nd Grade emily.fagerland@k12.sd.uswebsite3186
G
Garcia, JessicaELC Aidejessica.garcia@k12.sd.us
Garcia, RamonaCustodian ramona.garcia@k12.sd.us
Gill, Nikki2/3 Tiger Reserve nikki.gill@k12.sd.uswebsite3802
Graff, Angie5th Grade angie.graff@k12.sd.uswebsite3114
Grey, StephanieSPED Asst. DirectorStephanie.Grey@k12.sd.us
H
Hanson, Kate1st Grade kate.hanson@k12.sd.uswebsite3256
Heibult, WandaELC Aide Wanda.heibult@k12.sd.us
Hurley, JoyceAdministrative Assistant joyce.hurley@k12.sd.us3129
I
Iverson, EstherTherapy Based Classroom esther.iverson@k12.sd.uswebsite3187
J
Jacobson, Kristen Band Kristen.n.Jacobsen@k12.sd.us3397
Jeffers, LoriSPED Asst. Director Lori.jeffers@k12.sd.us3189
Johnson, Krista2nd Grade krista.johnson@k12.sd.uswebsite3280
Johnson, Stephanie Early Childhood Stephanie.m.johnson@k12.sd.us3374
K
Kockx, Megan2nd Grade megan.kockx@k12.sd.uswebsite3345
Komorouski, Brittany3rd Grade brittany.Komorouski@k12.sd.uswebsite3425
Kraayenbrink, KariKindergarten kari.kraayenbrink@k12.sd.uswebsite3086
Kurtz, KaraPsychologist
Kara.Kurtz@k12.sd.us3246
L
Lape, Lynn2/3 Tiger Reserve lynn.lape@k12.sd.uswebsite3308
Larson, KatieNurse katie.m.larson@k12.sd.us3197
Leach, MonicaOccupational Therapist monica.leach@k12.sd.us3336
M
Marohl, Amanda1st Grade amanda.marohl@k12.sd.uswebsite3135
Maxwell, JanaEarly Childhood Aide
jana.maxwell@k12.sd.us3374
McLemore, BrianMaintenance Brian.mclemore@k12.sd.us
N
Nix, LyndaSocial Workerlynda.nix@k12.sd.us
O
Oakland, SonjaKitchen Assistant sonja.oakland@k12.sd.us
Oster, ErinLibrarianerin.oster@k12.sd.us3199
Otten, NikkiKindergartennikki.otten@k12.sd.uswebsite3342
P
Parmenter, SarahResource sarah.parmenter@k12.sd.uswebsite6302
Passick, DebVocal Music deborah.passick@k12.sd.uswebsite3179
R
Renfrow, BryanPhysical Education bryan.renfrow@k12.sd.uswebsite3103
S
Sandine, Julie5th Grade julie.sandine@k12.sd.uswebsite3807
Sattler, Courtney1st Grade courtney.sattler@k12.sd.uswebsite3130
Schneiders, JanELC Aide jan.schneiders@k12.sd.us
Schuring, JoleenInterpreter joleen.schuring@k12.sd.us3281
Secor, TinaArt tina.secor@k12.sd.uswebsite3142
Sieber, ChristinaK-5 ELC SPED christina.sieber@k12.sd.us3155
Skoglund, Jessi4/5 Tiger Reserve jessi.skoglund@k12.sd.uswebsite3029
Stall, JanieKitchen Assistant Janie.stall@k12.sd.us
Swensen, KristenELC Aide kristen.swensen@k12.sd.us
T
Thies, JennaEarly Childhood Speech Language Pathologist jenna.thies@k12.sd.uswebsite3217
U
Ulrey-Crosby, DebiPhysical Therapist debi.ulrey-crosby@k12.sd.us3178
V
VanHolland, MissyTBC Aide missy.vanholland@k12.sd.us3187
VanHorssen, ChristinaSPED EAchristina.vanhorssen@k12.sd.us
Van'tHul, JenniferCounselor jennifer.vanthul@k12.sd.uswebsite3220
W
Weatherly, DarianTBC Aide Darian.weatherly@k12.sd.us
Weaver, AaronPrincipal aaron.weaver@k12.sd.us5138
Weeldreyer, BillCustodian bill.weeldreyer@k12.sd.us
Wegner, JoanKitchen Supervisor joan.wegner@k12.sd.us3231
Wenger, LaurieGifted and Accelerated Director laurie.wenger@k12.sd.uswebsite5179
Wiechmann, Gretchen3rd Grade gretchen.wiechmann@k12.sd.us3087
Wissink, NicoleDistrict Wide Transportation nicole.wissink@k12.sd.us
Y
Yerdon, BradMath Specialist brad.yerdon@k12.sd.uswebsite3133
Yerdon, FaytheKindergarten faythe.yerdon@k12.sd.uswebsite3190
Z