Tiger Eyes 133

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITE
EXT.
A
Abels, Bruce5th Grade bruce.abels@k12.sd.uswebsite3123
Anderson, Robin2/3 Tiger Reserve robin.anderson@k12.sd.uswebsite3351
Andre, JessieKindergarten jessie.andre@k12.sd.uswebsite3281
Aseltine, JulieKindergarten Aide julie.aseltine@k12.sd.us
B
Bates, EfremCustodian efrem.bates@k12.sd.us
Baumann, Amanda5th Grade amanda.m.baumann@k12.sd.uswebsite3114
Behrens, DebSPED Admin Assistant Deb.behrens@k12.sd.us3022
Berger, Christina3rd Grade Christina.Berger@k12.sd.us3425
Bruhn, AngelaKindergarten Aide angie.bruhn@k12.sd.us
C
Cable, AngiReading Specialist angi.cable@k12.sd.uswebsite3112
Crevier, Teddie4/5 Tiger Reserveteddie.crevier@k12.sd.uswebsite3188
D
Dahlquist, LoriELC Speech lori.dahlquist@k12.sd.us
Dalton, Calie4th Gradecalie.dalton@k12.sd.us3214
Davison, Alli4th Grade alexandra.plath@k12.sd.uswebsite3068
DeBerg, IreneCustodian irene.deberg@k12.sd.us
Decker, CourtneySpeech Language Pathologist
courtney.decker@k12.sd.us3165
New 2nd grade teacher2nd Grade3350
Dietz, Amanda4th Grade amanda.dietz@k12.sd.uswebsite3181
Drefs, RhondaDistrict Wide Transportation
rhonda.brech@k12.sd.us
Drexler, NicholeTechnology Integrationist, 3-5 Computer nichole.drexler@k12.sd.uswebsite3339
E
Enebo, Kelly1st Grade kelly.enebo@k12.sd.uswebsite3273
Engberg, KyleeResource kylee.engberg@k12.sd.us6302
F
Fagerland, Emily2nd Grade emily.fagerland@k12.sd.uswebsite3186
Fesler, GraceResource Aide
grace.fesler@k12.sd.us275
G
Garcia, JessicaELC Aidejessica.garcia@k12.sd.us3155
Garcia, RamonaCustodian ramona.garcia@k12.sd.us
Gill, Nikki2/3 Tiger Reserve nikki.gill@k12.sd.uswebsite3802
Grey, StephanieSPED Asst. DirectorStephanie.Grey@k12.sd.us5196
H
Haberman, EmmaResource emma.haberman@k12.sd.us6302
Hansen, DawnKindergarten dawn.hansen@k12.sd.us3409
Hanson, Kate1st Grade kate.hanson@k12.sd.uswebsite3256
Heibult, WandaELC Aide Wanda.heibult@k12.sd.us3155
Hurley, JoyceAdministrative Assistant joyce.hurley@k12.sd.us3129
I
Iverson, EstherTherapy Based Classroom esther.iverson@k12.sd.uswebsite3187
J
Jacobson, Kristen Band Kristen.n.Jacobsen@k12.sd.us3397
Jeffers, LoriSPED Asst. Director Lori.jeffers@k12.sd.us3189
Johnson, Krista2nd Grade krista.johnson@k12.sd.uswebsite3280
Johnson, Stephanie Early Childhood Stephanie.m.johnson@k12.sd.us3374
K
Kockx, Megan2nd Grade megan.kockx@k12.sd.uswebsite3345
New 3rd grade teacher3rd Grade3425
Kraayenbrink, KariKindergarten kari.kraayenbrink@k12.sd.uswebsite3086
Kurtz, KaraPsychologist
Kara.Kurtz@k12.sd.us3246
L
Lape, Lynn2/3 Tiger Reserve lynn.lape@k12.sd.uswebsite3308
Larson, KatieNurse katie.m.larson@k12.sd.us3197
Leach, MonicaOccupational Therapist monica.leach@k12.sd.us3336
Lepper, RhondaKitchen AssistantRhonda.lepper@k12.sd.us
M
Makens, BeckyTBC Aide becky.makens@k12.sd.us3187
Marohl, Amanda1st Grade amanda.marohl@k12.sd.uswebsite3135
Maxwell, JanaEarly Childhood Aide
jana.maxwell@k12.sd.us3374
McLemore, BrianMaintenance Brian.mclemore@k12.sd.us
N
Nix, LyndaSocial Workerlynda.nix@k12.sd.us
O
Oakland, SonjaKitchen Assistant sonja.oakland@k12.sd.us
Oster, ErinLibrarianerin.oster@k12.sd.us3199
Otten, NikkiKindergartennikki.otten@k12.sd.uswebsite3342
P
Passick, DebVocal Music deborah.passick@k12.sd.uswebsite3179
R
Reichelt, DawnTBC Aide dawn.reichelt@k12.sd.us3187
Renfrow, BryanPhysical Education bryan.renfrow@k12.sd.uswebsite3103
Ruden, Hallie1st Grade Hallie.Ruden@k12.sd.uswebsite
S
Sandine, Julie5th Grade julie.sandine@k12.sd.uswebsite3807
Sattler, Courtney3rd Grade courtney.sattler@k12.sd.uswebsite3130
Schneiders, JanELC Aide jan.schneiders@k12.sd.us3155
Schuring, JoleenInterpreter joleen.schuring@k12.sd.us3281
Secor, TinaArt tina.secor@k12.sd.uswebsite3142
Semmler, KelliCounselorKelli.Semmler@k12.sd.us3220
Sieber, ChristinaK-5 ELC SPED christina.sieber@k12.sd.us3155
Skoglund, Jessi4/5 Tiger Reserve jessi.skoglund@k12.sd.uswebsite3029
Stall, JanieKitchen Assistant Janie.stall@k12.sd.us
Swensen, KristenELC Aide kristen.swensen@k12.sd.us3155
T
Thies, JennaEarly Childhood Speech Language Pathologist jenna.thies@k12.sd.uswebsite3217
Tietjen, Kelley2nd Grade Kelley.tietjen@k12.sd.us3350
U
Ulrey-Crosby, DebiPhysical Therapist debi.ulrey-crosby@k12.sd.us3336
V
VanHolland, MissyTBC Aide missy.vanholland@k12.sd.us3187
VanHorssen, ChristinaTBC Aidechristina.vanhorssen@k12.sd.us3187
W
Weaver, AaronPrincipal aaron.weaver@k12.sd.us5138
Wegner, JoanKitchen Supervisor joan.wegner@k12.sd.us3231
Wenger, LaurieGifted and Accelerated Director laurie.wenger@k12.sd.uswebsite5179
Wiechmann, Gretchen3rd Grade gretchen.wiechmann@k12.sd.us3087
Wissink, NicoleDistrict Wide Transportation nicole.wissink@k12.sd.us
Y
Yerdon, BradMath Specialist brad.yerdon@k12.sd.uswebsite3133
Yerdon, FaytheKindergarten faythe.yerdon@k12.sd.uswebsite3190
Z